Protégez vos collaborateurs et salariés - Gestion du déconfinement

ArdennPac a mis au point des visières de protection faciale ultra-légères et des paravents-séparateurs de postes de travail
pour les adultes et pour les scolaires. Nouveauté : Paravents-séparateurs transparents.

Fiche produit Paravent transparent Fiche produit Paravent adulte Fiche produit Paravent scolaire Fiche produit Visière adulte Fiche produit Visière enfant

An environmentally responsible company committed to our planet

Design and production of our packaging solutions

Reducing our CO2 emissions and fighting against the single use of plastics

tree silhouette

Thanks to its stiffness and imperviousness, cellular polypropylene can be reused several times. It reduces the need for single-use packaging containers and also contributes to reducing CO2 emissions.Find out more about our product: Shuttle crate >

Reduced water consumption

raindrop close up

Cellular polypropylene is a material which can be used as a substitute for corrugated cardboard. Unlike corrugated cardboard, no water is consumed during its manufacturing process.

Waste recovery

reuse

At the end of their life cycle, our packaging containers can be reintegrated into our manufacturing process. Thus, this packaging waste turns into a recycled raw material. . Find out more about our commitments and values >

Industrial process management

Circular economy

recycle

ArdennPac started to produce 100% recyclable and 100% reusable cellular polypropylene packaging containers more than 36 years ago. Our company does not generate any plastic waste, and all our production rejects and scraps are recovered and reused.

Optimised energy efficiency

factory

When we renew the machines from our fleet, we take their energy consumption into consideration. In 2019, we installed a new cooling system which produces some heat that we recover to heat our building.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your Web Browser settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the ArdennPac website.

Slide background

Une entreprise éco-responsable engagée pour la planète

Conception et production de nos solutions d'emballages

Lutte contre l'usage unique du plastique et réduction des émissions de CO2

tree silhouette

Grâce à sa rigidité et son imperméabilité, le PPA est réutilisable plusieurs fois. Il permet de réduire les emballages à usage unique et les émissions de CO2. Consultez notre produit : La caisse navette >

Réduction de la consommation d'eau

raindrop close up

Le polypropylène alvéolaire est un matériau qui peut se substituer au carton ondulé. A la différence de ce dernier, son processus de fabrication ne consomme pas d'eau.

Valorisation des déchets

reuse

En fin de cycle de vie, nos emballages peuvent être réintégrés dans notre processus de fabrication. De déchet, l'emballage devient une matière première de recyclage. Consultez nos engagements et valeurs >

Gestion du processus industriel

Une économie circulaire

recycle

Depuis plus de 36 ans ArdennPac produit des emballages en polypropylène alvéolaire 100% recyclables, 100% durables et 100% réutilisables. L'entreprise ne génère aucun déchet plastique, la totalité de nos rebus et chutes de production est revalorisée.

Une optimisation énergétique

factory

Lors du renouvellement de notre parc -machine, nous prenons en compte les consommations énergétiques. Nous avons installé en 2019 un nouveau système réfrigérant qui dégage des calories que nous récupérons pour chauffer notre bâtiment.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. En naviguant sur notre site vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation des cookies sur votre ordinateur.